Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Tatum Bruce(tatumbruce)
Chicago, IL
Male – 51 Years Old

"I'm worried about the degrading family dynamic"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Ann Miranda(mirannda)
Grand Island, NE
She/Her – 51 Years Old

"I'm tired of being talked down to politically"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Ciara Mullins(ciaramullins)
St. Cloud, MN
Female – 32 Years Old

"Could we keep the rage to a minimum, maybe?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tyshawn Jerry(tyshawn)
Duluth, MN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Im not boring because I like staying in the center"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Devin Andrade(devinandrade)
Duluth, MN
Male – 47 Years Old

" We weren't made for all of this divisiveness."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Diamond Webster(imadiamond)
Minneapolis, MN
Female – 29 Years Old

"Don't vote Blue, Back the Blue!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Mohammad Clay(moclay)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 40 Years Old

"Let's see who the pinheads and patriots are here!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Caleb Webb(calebwebb)
Minnesota City, MN
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Real gamers vote blue no matter who 😎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.