Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Who to follow

Follow more people from the suggestions below

Frank The Tank(frankthetank)
Seattle, WA
He/Him – 38 Years Old

"Once rational hits your lips, it is so good!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brock Gibbs(whatgibbs)
Salem, OR
25 Years Old

"Undefeated, undisputed champion of...not sure yet "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Patty Bynum(pattybynum)
Fayetteville, AR
Female – 47 Years Old

"A Southern girl who believes in family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gordon Gekko(gordongekko)
Atlanta, GA
He/Him – 33 Years Old

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Climate Christy(climatechristy)
San Francisco, CA
She/Her – 31 Years Old

"Liberal SJW...deal with it "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tracee Jefferson(traceejefferson)
Meridian, ID
Female – 34 Years Old

"We need to uphold traditional family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Bernie Bro(berniebro)
Los Angeles, CA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Its time to make government work for the other 99%"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left

Load more...

This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.