Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Ciara Mullins(ciaramullins)
St. Cloud, MN
Female – 32 Years Old

"Could we keep the rage to a minimum, maybe?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Tyshawn Jerry(tyshawn)
Duluth, MN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Im not boring because I like staying in the center"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Devin Andrade(devinandrade)
Duluth, MN
Male – 47 Years Old

" We weren't made for all of this divisiveness."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patrick Lutz(patricklutz)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 63 Years Old

"Better A Hippie Than A Yuppie ..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Church Lady Amy(churchladyamy)
Houston, TX
Female – 51 Years Old

"We're all God's children!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Obama Fan(obamafan)
Philadelphia, PA
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"Let's go back to 2015 maybe?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Omar Johnston(omartheadvocate)
Atlanta, GA
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"THERE IS NO PLANET B; Save the Earth!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
REAL TRUTH(realtruth)
Madison, WI
Male – 46 Years Old

"THE NEWS IS LYING TO YOU"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.