Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Heather West(heatherwest)
Manchester, NH
She/Her – 42 Years Old

"Not a MAGA person. No relation."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Paige Adams(paigeadams)
Scottdale, GA
Female – 27 Years Old

"Family matters more than anything else ❤️"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Maxx The Man(maxxpower)
New Orleans, LA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"trans rights are human rights, period."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Maine Sunbather(mainesunbather)
Portland, ME
Male – 55 Years Old

"More funds, more guns, less taxes!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gemma Krueger(gemmak)
Indianapolis, IN
Female – 51 Years Old

"I'm tired of people being mad at me for my beliefs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Scared Democrat(scareddemocrat)
San Francisco, CA
They/Them – 27 Years Old

"Truth needs to be established, regardless of side"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Zach Porter(zachporter)
Stowe, VT
Male – 55 Years Old

"Can we all agree orange man bad?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Camren Barry(camcam)
Reno, NV
Male – 33 Years Old

"The backwards people around here drive me insane"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Warner Black(themanakawarner)
Coeur d'Alene, ID
Male – 54 Years Old

"Men aren't all bad.."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Katie Estrada(katieestrada)
Concord, NH
Female – 22 Years Old

"there are people out here quoting marx?? wild"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.