Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Isis Fuller(yeahthenamesisis)
Detroit, MI
Female – 41 Years Old

"pls don't mention my name, i didn't choose it haha"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jayce Bright(jaycebright)
Fargo, ND
He/Him – 55 Years Old

"At my age, you know that you don't know"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Derick Hanson(derickhanson)
Colorado Springs, CO
Male – 36 Years Old

"Trying to get away from the craziness on Facebook"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Philburt(philburt)
Augusta, ME
Male – 42 Years Old

"Not All Men Are Right!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Joyce Guevara(jguevara)
Burlington, VT
Female – 34 Years Old

"I'm a Libertarian with a heart"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Glenn Stewart(glennstewart)
Little Rock, AR
53 Years Old

"Progression, not regression"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Allen Bryant(allenbryant)
Virginia Beach, VA
Male – 52 Years Old

"The left is controlling the narative."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Leia Chambers(princessleia)
Boston, MA
Female – 32 Years Old

"Kids need to keep out of politics and be KIDS!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Mary Hamasaki(maryhamasaki)
Orange, CA
Female – 38 Years Old

"Cali taxes are insane, how long can we take it?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.