Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Lewis House(lewishouse)
Louisville, KY
Male – 23 Years Old

"More discourse? Let me squeeze in... lol!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 53 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brent Mcintyre(coolguybrent)
Newport, RI
Male – 45 Years Old

"The Media lies! Don't be a sheep, find the truth!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Normal Norman(normalnorman)
Newark, NJ
Male – 26 Years Old

"Just a normal guy with normal views"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bridget Miller(bridgetmiller)
Kent, WA
Female – 38 Years Old

"Protect our kids!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bill Lumbergh(billlumbergh)
Seattle, WA
Male – 42 Years Old

"I'm gonna need you come in on Sunday too, kay?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Dorothy James(dorothyjames)
Seattle, WA
Female – 35 Years Old

"Perserverance is key. "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Donna Johanson(donnajohnson)
Seattle, WA
Female – 34 Years Old

"Social media has ruined discourse"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Oprah Follower(queenoprah)
Seattle, WA
Female – 36 Years Old

"You become what you believe - Oprah"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Terry Finebaum(terrysfine)
Seattle, WA
Male – 49 Years Old

"All that glitters is not gold."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.