Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Jeremy Steyer(jsteyer)
Biloxi, MS
Male – 50 Years Old

"Just here to support my second amendment rights"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Dan Taylor(dantaylor)
Iowa City, IA
He/Him – 48 Years Old

"Blue no matter who!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kaeden Hart(kaedenhart)
Atlantic City, NJ
Male – 55 Years Old

"I'm concerned with whats happening to our kids."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Miles Morgan(milesmorgan)
Louisville, KY
He/Him – 34 Years Old

"Been rocking these liberal ideas since the 90s 😎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Harlon Campbell(harloncampbell)
Providence, RI
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"With Experience... I Know It's Best To Be A Dem!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Albert Huerta(alberthuerta)
Murfreesboro, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Student w/ firm belief in 1st amendment rights."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Niko Golden(nikoisgolden)
Tampa Bay, FL
25 Years Old

"Very thankful for sanity with Biden!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
REAL TRUTH(realtruth)
Madison, WI
Male – 46 Years Old

"THE NEWS IS LYING TO YOU"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Karter Barnes(karterbarnes)
Chicago, IL
He/Him – 26 Years Old

"idk if you should pick on me being a millennial"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seahawks 4Eva(seahawks4eva)
Seattle, WA
47 Years Old

"Seahawks > Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.