Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Scared Democrat(scareddemocrat)
San Francisco, CA
They/Them – 27 Years Old

"Truth needs to be established, regardless of side"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kylee Morris(kyleem)
New York, NY
Female – 27 Years Old

"We all pay our way; you make it work or die trying"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Savannah Abbott(sabbott)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 43 Years Old

"Big, bright, beautiful view on the world."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Gavin Bradley(gavinbradley)
Nashville, TN
Male – 43 Years Old

"Neither side seems to be doing anything for me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Tracee Jefferson(traceejefferson)
Meridian, ID
Female – 34 Years Old

"We need to uphold traditional family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Valerie Guerra(valerieguerra)
Los Angeles, CA
Female – 44 Years Old

"I'm a conspiracy theorist about conspiracies"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Felipe Poole(felipepoole)
Queens, NY
Male – 40 Years Old

"Can we stop judging people just on their beliefs?!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandon Lemoine(yaboybrandon)
Brooklyn, NY
Male – 29 Years Old

""Chump bait oh haha" 👎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.