Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Bridget Miller(bridgetmiller)
Kent, WA
Female – 38 Years Old

"Protect our kids!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sophia Bree(sophiabree)
Boston, MA
She/Her – 25 Years Old

"there's a HORSE in a HOSPITAL"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Lets Be AntiRacist(letsbeantiracist)
Milwaukee, WI
They/Them – 32 Years Old

"Don't be racist...in other words a "jackass""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Daryl Dawg(daryldawg)
Dallas, TX
Male – 51 Years Old

"Everyone needs to calm down"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Mike Dawg(mikedawg)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 43 Years Old
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sarah Cares(sarahcares)
Bentonville, AR
Female – 33 Years Old

"Healthcare is a human right!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jenny Mason(jennymason)
Washington DC, DC
Female – 28 Years Old

"Conservative =/= racist. Stop equating the two."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Sarah Odom(itssaraho)
Dayton, OH
Female – 58 Years Old

"America First! Thats Why We Say MAGA!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Micah Andersen(micahand)
Columbus, OH
Female – 42 Years Old

"The myth, the legend, the Trump lover herself"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Marty McFly(martymcfly)
Cincinatti, OH
Male – 45 Years Old

"We can't all be angry enough to pick a side."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.