Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Mary Hamasaki(maryhamasaki)
Orange, CA
Female – 38 Years Old

"Cali taxes are insane, how long can we take it?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Rachel Ray(itsraychel)
Baytown, TX
She/Her – 35 Years Old

"Why do people care about the wrong things?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tarrance Holmes(tarranceholmes)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Houston in the house...banging garbage cans :)"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Piper Muniz(pipermuniz)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 23 Years Old

"Why do men?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Margarita Maddie(margarita_maddie)
Houston, TX
Female – 33 Years Old

"God, guns, margs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Taylor Grant(taylorg)
Houston, TX
Male – 27 Years Old

"Economy is priority, everything else comes after"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Marcus Soo(marcussoo)
Frisco, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Logic will win in the end"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
New Neo(thenewneo)
Houston, TX
Male – 26 Years Old

"and see how deep the rabbit hole goes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trump Is Right(trumpisright)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Political correctness has ruined this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.