Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Griffin Wilson(griffinwilson)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Progressive Texas...yes, it does happen"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bradley Archer(bradarcher)
Boston, MA
He/Him – 21 Years Old

"Reagan: the greatest president ever. We all agree?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Margarita Maddie(margarita_maddie)
Houston, TX
Female – 33 Years Old

"God, guns, margs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Tammy Grace(tammygrace)
Fort Worth, TX
Female – 44 Years Old

"I want a better world for my kids"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
My Bro Travis(travisgraves)
Dallas, TX
Male – 40 Years Old

"Jeremiah 29:11"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
New Neo(thenewneo)
Houston, TX
Male – 26 Years Old

"and see how deep the rabbit hole goes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 35 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Logical Centrist(logicalcentrist)
Dallas, TX
Female – 28 Years Old

"Not red or blue."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandon Knapp(brandonishere)
Houston, TX
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"The K is for Kommunist, obviously"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.