Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Climate Christy(climatechristy)
San Francisco, CA
She/Her – 31 Years Old

"Liberal SJW...deal with it "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Peyton Junior(peytonjr)
Philadelphia, PA
He/Him – 40 Years Old

"I respect the women in my life"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Beth Doyle(bdoyle92)
Aspen, CO
She/Her – 32 Years Old

"Believe in doing whats right for all"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Marc Downey(marcdowney)
Jackson, WY
Male – 43 Years Old

"Give em hell"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Beckham Contreras(thebeckman)
Norman, OK
Male – 22 Years Old

"I'm all for helping people, but Socialism? Nope!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Taylor White(taylorwhite)
Harpers Ferry, WV
24 Years Old

"Strong men made America great"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brent Mcintyre(coolguybrent)
Newport, RI
Male – 45 Years Old

"The Media lies! Don't be a sheep, find the truth!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Diego Preston(diegopreston)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 49 Years Old

"don't yell at me, I'm trying to get facts straight"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jay Miller(jaymiller)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 44 Years Old

"My coffee & my political takes: scolding & bitter"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.