Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Julissa Kramer(julissak)
New York, NY
Female – 28 Years Old

"Not going to say that *my* opinion is the only one"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sarah Bailey(sarahb)
Myrtle Beach, SC
She/Her – 34 Years Old

"Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Armando Knapp(armandoknapp)
Jackson, MS
He/Him – 34 Years Old

"How can we all ignore the mass poverty out there?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brittany Isaac(brittanyisdone)
Hermosa Beach, CA
She/Her – 24 Years Old

"OK Boomer...you really did ruin this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Isis Fuller(yeahthenamesisis)
Detroit, MI
Female – 41 Years Old

"pls don't mention my name, i didn't choose it haha"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Finn York(finnyork)
Ann Arbor, MI
Male – 32 Years Old

"Whatever you say, I bet I can prove you wrong"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jermaine Fletcher(jfletcher)
Detroit, MI
He/Him – 36 Years Old

"I honestly kind of miss Bush Jr."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Nigel Vaughan(nigelvaughan)
Detroit, MI
Male – 22 Years Old

"Women were created to nurture, not provide"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.