Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Naomi Washington(naomibitesback)
Phoenix, AZ
She/Her – 29 Years Old

"Bring dignity back to America!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Cameron Young(camyoung)
Long Beach, CA
Male – 45 Years Old

"Excited to debate with all sides!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brittany Isaac(brittanyisdone)
Hermosa Beach, CA
She/Her – 24 Years Old

"OK Boomer...you really did ruin this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Gavin Bradley(gavinbradley)
Nashville, TN
Male – 43 Years Old

"Neither side seems to be doing anything for me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Tracee Jefferson(traceejefferson)
Meridian, ID
Female – 34 Years Old

"We need to uphold traditional family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gordon Gekko(gordongekko)
Atlanta, GA
He/Him – 33 Years Old

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.