Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Walter White(heisenberg)
Arlington, VA
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Violence is not the answer."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seth Walton(sethwalton)
Clarksville, TN
Male – 42 Years Old

"We're living in a Stephen King novel!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Albert Huerta(alberthuerta)
Murfreesboro, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Student w/ firm belief in 1st amendment rights."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trump Is Right(trumpisright)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Political correctness has ruined this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Amara(amarastar)
Fort Collins, CO
She/Her – 23 Years Old

"Fan of genuine conversations, not crazy arguments"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Skyler Kirby(skylerkirby)
Boulder, CO
Female – 22 Years Old

"Girl who loves her fam, her friends, and her Lord"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Derick Hanson(derickhanson)
Colorado Springs, CO
Male – 36 Years Old

"Trying to get away from the craziness on Facebook"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Cyrus Crawford(cyruscrawford)
Denver, CO
He/Him – 56 Years Old

"I fought for all marginalized people!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Lana Love(itslanalove)
Denver, CO
Female – 29 Years Old

"Just looking to hear everybody's opinions!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.