Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Jairo Dawson(jairodawson)
Washington DC, DC
Male – 47 Years Old

"The modern man has become WAY too soft."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Stanley Gordon(stanleygordon)
Kansas City, MO
He/Him – 21 Years Old

"Let's hope my crazy uncle never finds this site "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jensen Moss(jensenmoss)
Wichita, KS
Male – 43 Years Old

"Law school taught me to hold onto the Constitution"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jay Miller(jaymiller)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 44 Years Old

"My coffee & my political takes: scolding & bitter"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Diego Preston(diegopreston)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 49 Years Old

"don't yell at me, I'm trying to get facts straight"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Stan Ferrell(stanfrtiz)
Richmond, VA
Male – 59 Years Old

"History will prove Trump was great for America"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Allen Bryant(allenbryant)
Virginia Beach, VA
Male – 52 Years Old

"The left is controlling the narative."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seth Walton(sethwalton)
Clarksville, TN
Male – 42 Years Old

"We're living in a Stephen King novel!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Ibrahim Brewer(ibrewer)
Philadelphia, PA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"I've learned too much about myself since 2016"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.