Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Riley Cline(rileycline)
Rapid City, SD
Female – 51 Years Old

"Men and women are inherently different, thats OK!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brian Rubio(brubio)
Atlanta, GA
Male – 53 Years Old

"Conversations w/ strangers to gain new perspective"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Logan Rose(loganrose)
Evanston, IL
Male – 29 Years Old

"Do or do not; there is no "try" - Master Yoda"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Natalie Macias(nataliemarcias)
Chicago, IL
Female – 24 Years Old

"Yep, I'm still a nasty woman!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tatum Bruce(tatumbruce)
Chicago, IL
Male – 51 Years Old

"I'm worried about the degrading family dynamic"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Emmett Wise(emmettw)
Chicago, IL
Male – 52 Years Old

"Red or blue, who cares? Neither does any good..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Chance Stevenson(givemeachance)
Chicago, IL
Male – 42 Years Old

"The older I get the more understand what is RIGHT"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Karter Barnes(karterbarnes)
Chicago, IL
He/Him – 26 Years Old

"idk if you should pick on me being a millennial"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Carlee Conway(carleec)
Evanston, IL
Female – 38 Years Old

"Professional embalmer: I know cold hearted people."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Luke Skywalker(lukeskywalker)
Chicago, IL
Male – 52 Years Old

"I'd rather talk politics here than at Thanksgiving"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.