Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Jairo Dawson(jairodawson)
Washington DC, DC
Male – 47 Years Old

"The modern man has become WAY too soft."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Roger Danton(rogerdanton)
Tempe, AZ
Male – 58 Years Old

"Stop arguing, come together!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Luke Skywalker(lukeskywalker)
Chicago, IL
Male – 52 Years Old

"I'd rather talk politics here than at Thanksgiving"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Logan Rose(loganrose)
Evanston, IL
Male – 29 Years Old

"Do or do not; there is no "try" - Master Yoda"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Barry Timmins(barrytimmins)
Seattle, WA
Male – 43 Years Old

"Sea! Hawks! Sea! Hawks! Sea! Hawks!"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: N/A
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: N/A
Hattie Gibbs(hattieg)
Arlington, VA
53 Years Old

"Libs can't have a rational debate."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Griffin Wilson(griffinwilson)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Progressive Texas...yes, it does happen"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
No Thanks Liberals(n0thanksliberals)
Arlington, TX
Female – 53 Years Old

"No big government!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Surrounded By Snowflakes(surroundedbysnowflakes)
Nashville, TN
Male – 53 Years Old

"Why so serious SNOWFLAKES?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.