Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Brielle Meyer(briellem)
Grand Forks, ND
Female – 46 Years Old

"There's enough money to go around... work for it!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Giselle Pugh(gisellepugh)
Grosse Pointe, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"PC culture is getting so taxing to deal with"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gavin Bradley(gavinbradley)
Nashville, TN
Male – 43 Years Old

"Neither side seems to be doing anything for me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Lili Estes(lililovestheearth)
Los Angeles, CA
She/Her – 29 Years Old

"We're destroying our planet :("

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tracee Jefferson(traceejefferson)
Meridian, ID
Female – 34 Years Old

"We need to uphold traditional family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Valerie Guerra(valerieguerra)
Los Angeles, CA
Female – 44 Years Old

"I'm a conspiracy theorist about conspiracies"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jayce Bright(jaycebright)
Fargo, ND
He/Him – 55 Years Old

"At my age, you know that you don't know"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.