Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Miya Fischer(mayafischer)
Milton, MA
She/Her – 28 Years Old

"people are literally dying"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Laila Singleton(lailassingle)
Dayton, OH
Female – 26 Years Old

"we can't deny that this country was build in blood"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jaime Means Love(jaimemeanslove)
Ann Arbor, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"Both sides are kind of ridiculous, right?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brooklyn Beard(brooklynbeard)
Brooklyn, NY
Male – 25 Years Old

"This beard like beer, bros, and Bernie"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Gavin Bradley(gavinbradley)
Nashville, TN
Male – 43 Years Old

"Neither side seems to be doing anything for me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Bernie Bro(berniebro)
Los Angeles, CA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Its time to make government work for the other 99%"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tracee Jefferson(traceejefferson)
Meridian, ID
Female – 34 Years Old

"We need to uphold traditional family values"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gordon Gekko(gordongekko)
Atlanta, GA
He/Him – 33 Years Old

"Greed, for lack of a better word, is good"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandy Williams(bossbabebrandy)
Scottsdale, AZ
42 Years Old

"Ex-Democrat Working Woman"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.