Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Dan Taylor(dantaylor)
Iowa City, IA
He/Him – 47 Years Old

"Blue no matter who!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Glenn Stewart(glennstewart)
Little Rock, AR
53 Years Old

"Progression, not regression"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Roger Danton(rogerdanton)
Tempe, AZ
Male – 58 Years Old

"Stop arguing, come together!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 52 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Matt Thompson(mattthompson)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 30 Years Old

"Joe Biden will never put American first"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Trevor McMahon(trevormcmahon)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 46 Years Old

"American don't need to be babysat, give us freedom"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Annie RightSide Bridgers(anniebridgers)
Phoenix, AZ
Female – 64 Years Old

"Trump was right, you just couldn't handle it "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Kathleen Moore(kathyknowsbest)
Phoenix, AZ
Female – 39 Years Old

"Truth is the only thing that matters"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Angie Mann(angiemann)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 31 Years Old

"Professional. Democrat. Mother."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brad Gettis(bradisrad)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 44 Years Old

"Leave the politics to the adults"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.