Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Brock Villanueva(brocktherock)
Boston, MA
Male – 42 Years Old

"Yeah, voting for Trump makes you racist."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Aubrie Oneill(aubrieoneill)
Nashville, TN
She/Her – 24 Years Old

"Not proud of my roots. Excited for the future."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
TrumpFan(trumpfan)
St. Louis, MO
Female – 27 Years Old

"MAGA FOREVER"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alan Weber(alanweber)
St Petersburg, FL
Male – 56 Years Old

"One day we will learn that optimism is not enough."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Sofia Martinez(sofiamartinez)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 33 Years Old

"I want my kids to have a brighter future than me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jamison Vazquez(jamisonvazquez)
Indianapolis, IN
Male – 37 Years Old

"God says love your neighbor as yourself"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Lilly Howe(lillyhowe)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 41 Years Old

"We have nothing to fear but fear itself - FDR"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Lauryn Armstrong(laurenarmstrong)
St Petersburg, FL
She/Her – 48 Years Old

"Expecting grandkids - I hope the world gets better"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Chandler Booth(chandlerbooth)
Tampa Bay, FL
Male – 34 Years Old

"It's so exciting to prove someone wrong!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.