Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Jairo Dawson(jairodawson)
Washington DC, DC
Male – 47 Years Old

"The modern man has become WAY too soft."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Taylor White(taylorwhite)
Harpers Ferry, WV
24 Years Old

"Strong men made America great"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Diego Preston(diegopreston)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 49 Years Old

"don't yell at me, I'm trying to get facts straight"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jay Miller(jaymiller)
Kansas City, KS
Male – 44 Years Old

"My coffee & my political takes: scolding & bitter"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brenna Thompson(brennanotbrenda)
Topeka, KS
Female – 22 Years Old

"can everyone just chill with the elections lmao"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Keira Cuevas(cuecaskeira)
Kansas City, KS
She/Her – 25 Years Old

"Smart people consider all ideas b4 axing the bad"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Natalie Macias(nataliemarcias)
Chicago, IL
Female – 24 Years Old

"Yep, I'm still a nasty woman!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Albert Huerta(alberthuerta)
Murfreesboro, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Student w/ firm belief in 1st amendment rights."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Armando Knapp(armandoknapp)
Jackson, MS
He/Him – 34 Years Old

"How can we all ignore the mass poverty out there?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.