Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Lili Estes(lililovestheearth)
Los Angeles, CA
She/Her – 29 Years Old

"We're destroying our planet :("

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Matt Vega(mattthevega)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 51 Years Old

"Just a guy, on this site, asking for civil debate"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Kamila Cardenas(kamilacardenas)
Columbus, OH
She/Her – 21 Years Old

"Shrek for president ya'll lmao"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 35 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Taylor White(taylorwhite)
Harpers Ferry, WV
24 Years Old

"Strong men made America great"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Niko Golden(nikoisgolden)
Tampa Bay, FL
25 Years Old

"Very thankful for sanity with Biden!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jayce Bright(jaycebright)
Fargo, ND
He/Him – 55 Years Old

"At my age, you know that you don't know"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kolton Rogers(coachkolton)
Nashville, TN
35 Years Old

"I don't feel like a "Republican", but maybe..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.