Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Devin Andrade(devinandrade)
Duluth, MN
Male – 47 Years Old

" We weren't made for all of this divisiveness."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kamila Cardenas(kamilacardenas)
Columbus, OH
She/Her – 21 Years Old

"Shrek for president ya'll lmao"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kylee Morris(kyleem)
New York, NY
Female – 27 Years Old

"We all pay our way; you make it work or die trying"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Rhett Sheppard(rhettsheppard)
New York, NY
He/Him – 21 Years Old

"NY is full of Rep. b/c its full of rich ppl, duh"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandon Lemoine(yaboybrandon)
Brooklyn, NY
Male – 29 Years Old

""Chump bait oh haha" 👎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Felipe Poole(felipepoole)
Queens, NY
Male – 40 Years Old

"Can we stop judging people just on their beliefs?!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Gideon Davis(lilgideon)
New York, NY
Male – 41 Years Old

"NYC will not be overrun by savage Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sophie Buckley(sophiebuckley)
New York, NY
Female – 34 Years Old

"Everyone needs to lighten up!! It's not that deep!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Julissa Kramer(julissak)
New York, NY
Female – 28 Years Old

"Not going to say that *my* opinion is the only one"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Ian Pham(ianpham)
New York, NY
Male – 28 Years Old

"It's like no one ever listens to REASON anymore"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.