Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Mike Abrams(mikeabrams)
Madison, WI
Male – 37 Years Old

"Working class deserves better, but we get screwed"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Drake Levine(drakenotjosh)
Montpelier, VT
Male – 44 Years Old

"The way we're going isn't great"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Rhett Sheppard(rhettsheppard)
New York, NY
He/Him – 21 Years Old

"NY is full of Rep. b/c its full of rich ppl, duh"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jayce Bright(jaycebright)
Fargo, ND
He/Him – 55 Years Old

"At my age, you know that you don't know"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brent Mcintyre(coolguybrent)
Newport, RI
Male – 45 Years Old

"The Media lies! Don't be a sheep, find the truth!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Winston Todd(winstont)
Asheville, NC
Male – 51 Years Old

"Learn to live with what you can't rise above."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Elaina Pena(elainapena)
Charlotte, NC
34 Years Old

"Take your "don't tread on me" nonsense elsewhere."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Victor Wright(victorwright)
Charlotte, NC
Male – 51 Years Old

"You can bet that I'm always on the Wright side of "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Climate Christy(climatechristy)
San Francisco, CA
She/Her – 31 Years Old

"Liberal SJW...deal with it "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trump Is Right(trumpisright)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Political correctness has ruined this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.