Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Barry Timmins(barrytimmins)
Seattle, WA
Male – 43 Years Old

"Sea! Hawks! Sea! Hawks! Sea! Hawks!"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: N/A
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: N/A
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seahawks 4Eva(seahawks4eva)
Seattle, WA
47 Years Old

"Seahawks > Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alan Weber(alanweber)
St Petersburg, FL
Male – 56 Years Old

"One day we will learn that optimism is not enough."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brent Weeks(brentweeks)
Sarasota, FL
Male – 22 Years Old

"I don't think extremists should be branded heroes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Harrison Huff(harrisonhuff)
Lakeland, FL
Male – 44 Years Old

"You don't know how powerful the SILENT MAJORITY is"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Sofia Martinez(sofiamartinez)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 33 Years Old

"I want my kids to have a brighter future than me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 35 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
REAL TRUTH(realtruth)
Madison, WI
Male – 46 Years Old

"THE NEWS IS LYING TO YOU"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Church Lady Amy(churchladyamy)
Houston, TX
Female – 51 Years Old

"We're all God's children!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.