Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Amanda Lee(leeamanda)
Baltimore, MD
38 Years Old

"my kids are so out of touch with the world"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gavin Bradley(gavinbradley)
Nashville, TN
Male – 43 Years Old

"Neither side seems to be doing anything for me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Annie RightSide Bridgers(anniebridgers)
Phoenix, AZ
Female – 64 Years Old

"Trump was right, you just couldn't handle it "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Karli Aguilar(karliwithani)
Franklin, TN
She/Her – 46 Years Old

"If you stand for nothing, what will you fall for?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Albert Huerta(alberthuerta)
Murfreesboro, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Student w/ firm belief in 1st amendment rights."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Griffin Wilson(griffinwilson)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Progressive Texas...yes, it does happen"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
The Terminator(the_terminator)
Irving, TX
Male – 49 Years Old

"I'll be back"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
New Neo(thenewneo)
Houston, TX
Male – 26 Years Old

"and see how deep the rabbit hole goes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 35 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.