Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Pamela Schultz(pamschultz)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Female – 45 Years Old

"Whatever floats your boat or whatever the kids say"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Johanna Yu(johannayu)
Manhattan, NY
She/Her – 22 Years Old

"I cannot believe how short-sided some people are."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Paul Bayer(paulbayer)
Little Rock, AR
Male – 42 Years Old

"We need more healthcare for the American family "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Taylor White(taylorwhite)
Harpers Ferry, WV
24 Years Old

"Strong men made America great"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jayce Bright(jaycebright)
Fargo, ND
He/Him – 55 Years Old

"At my age, you know that you don't know"

Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: N/A Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kolton Rogers(coachkolton)
Nashville, TN
35 Years Old

"I don't feel like a "Republican", but maybe..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Heather West(heatherwest)
Manchester, NH
She/Her – 42 Years Old

"Not a MAGA person. No relation."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trump Is Right(trumpisright)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Political correctness has ruined this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.