Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Uncle Rick(yourunclerick)
Snohomish, WA
Male – 44 Years Old

"Sexism doesn't exist anymore, ladies"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Logan Rose(loganrose)
Evanston, IL
Male – 29 Years Old

"Do or do not; there is no "try" - Master Yoda"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Mike Dawg(mikedawg)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 43 Years Old
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Thomas Schwartz(tomschwartz)
Albuquerque, NM
He/Him – 34 Years Old

"Done with our system as it is now"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jaime Means Love(jaimemeanslove)
Ann Arbor, MI
Female – 51 Years Old

"Both sides are kind of ridiculous, right?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Justin Hamner(jhamner)
Twin Falls, ID
Male – 25 Years Old

"What is going on with politics??"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Skyler Kirby(skylerkirby)
Boulder, CO
Female – 22 Years Old

"Girl who loves her fam, her friends, and her Lord"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Samuel James(samjim)
Oakland, CA
Male – 54 Years Old

"Theres too much divisiveness in politics currently"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jon Barren(jonbarren)
Newport Beach, CA
Male – 34 Years Old

"Fiscally Conservative isn't an insult, even in CA"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.