Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Stanley Gordon(stanleygordon)
Kansas City, MO
He/Him – 22 Years Old

"Let's hope my crazy uncle never finds this site "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Ciara Mullins(ciaramullins)
St. Cloud, MN
Female – 32 Years Old

"Could we keep the rage to a minimum, maybe?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tyshawn Jerry(tyshawn)
Duluth, MN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Im not boring because I like staying in the center"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Devin Andrade(devinandrade)
Duluth, MN
Male – 47 Years Old

" We weren't made for all of this divisiveness."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
REAL TRUTH(realtruth)
Madison, WI
Male – 46 Years Old

"THE NEWS IS LYING TO YOU"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Karter Barnes(karterbarnes)
Chicago, IL
He/Him – 26 Years Old

"idk if you should pick on me being a millennial"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seahawks 4Eva(seahawks4eva)
Seattle, WA
47 Years Old

"Seahawks > Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Valerie Guerra(valerieguerra)
Los Angeles, CA
Female – 44 Years Old

"I'm a conspiracy theorist about conspiracies"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.