Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Heather Tram(heathertram)
Dallas, TX
Female – 26 Years Old

"Two things I believe in: happiness and prosperity"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Smooth Operator(smoothoperator)
Seattle, WA
Male – 42 Years Old

"Don't worry, i know what I'm doing."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Albert Huerta(alberthuerta)
Murfreesboro, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Student w/ firm belief in 1st amendment rights."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Rhoda Garza(rhodagrazia)
Park City, UT
Female – 34 Years Old

"Si se puede!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Piper Muniz(pipermuniz)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 23 Years Old

"Why do men?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Gemma Krueger(gemmak)
Indianapolis, IN
Female – 51 Years Old

"I'm tired of people being mad at me for my beliefs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Maine Sunbather(mainesunbather)
Portland, ME
Male – 55 Years Old

"More funds, more guns, less taxes!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jasper McDowell(jaspermcd)
Baton Rouge, LA
Male – 44 Years Old

"I'm used to arguing with people on Facebook!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Blondie With A Gun(blondiewagun)
Baton Rouge, LA
Female – 35 Years Old

"Just a girl with guns and attitude"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Melody Cline(melodycline)
New Orleans, LA
Female – 55 Years Old

"I miss the old NOLA"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.