Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Jamison Vazquez(jamisonvazquez)
Indianapolis, IN
Male – 37 Years Old

"God says love your neighbor as yourself"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Political Friend Zoe(urpoliticalfriendzoe)
Des Moines, IA
She/Her – 26 Years Old

"one three one two"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tatum Bruce(tatumbruce)
Chicago, IL
Male – 51 Years Old

"I'm worried about the degrading family dynamic"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Diamond Webster(imadiamond)
Minneapolis, MN
Female – 29 Years Old

"Don't vote Blue, Back the Blue!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Caleb Webb(calebwebb)
Minnesota City, MN
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Real gamers vote blue no matter who 😎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Matt Vega(mattthevega)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 51 Years Old

"Just a guy, on this site, asking for civil debate"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Patrick Lutz(patricklutz)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 63 Years Old

"Better A Hippie Than A Yuppie ..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tyshawn Jerry(tyshawn)
Duluth, MN
Male – 23 Years Old

"Im not boring because I like staying in the center"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.