Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Melody Cline(melodycline)
New Orleans, LA
Female – 55 Years Old

"I miss the old NOLA"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Stephen Reed(stephenreed)
Juneau, AK
Male – 36 Years Old

"Taxes are WAY too high...and I live in Alaska"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alan Gibson(alangibson)
St. Louis, MO
Male – 32 Years Old

"Both parties are trash. Let's debate."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bella Caine(bellacaine)
Issaquah, WA
Female – 31 Years Old

"Listen to older generations. "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Naomi Washington(naomibitesback)
Phoenix, AZ
She/Her – 29 Years Old

"Bring dignity back to America!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Surrounded By Snowflakes(surroundedbysnowflakes)
Nashville, TN
Male – 53 Years Old

"Why so serious SNOWFLAKES?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Garfield Believer(garfieldbeliever)
Seattle, WA
He/Him – 51 Years Old

"Living the dream with lasagna in-hand"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Dan Phelps(danphelps)
Seattle, WA
Male – 34 Years Old

"I know too many with too little compassion"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Clarissa Meadows(clarissaexplainsitall)
Seattle, WA
She/Her – 25 Years Old

"Do most people really think before they vote?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Obama Fan(obamafan)
Philadelphia, PA
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"Let's go back to 2015 maybe?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.