Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Brandon Lemoine(yaboybrandon)
Brooklyn, NY
Male – 29 Years Old

""Chump bait oh haha" 👎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jadon Reeves(jadonreeves)
Brookline, MA
Male – 42 Years Old

"I'm just trying to figure myself out here"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Katie Estrada(katieestrada)
Concord, NH
Female – 22 Years Old

"there are people out here quoting marx?? wild"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Heather West(heatherwest)
Manchester, NH
She/Her – 42 Years Old

"Not a MAGA person. No relation."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kenzie Bond(bondkenziebond)
Philadelphia, PA
31 Years Old

"Baby boomers ruined the world I'm living in! "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
King Booth(thekingbooth)
Portland, OR
Male – 33 Years Old

"King behavior: respecting women's right to choose"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Logan Rose(loganrose)
Evanston, IL
Male – 29 Years Old

"Do or do not; there is no "try" - Master Yoda"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 52 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sarah Cares(sarahcares)
Bentonville, AR
Female – 33 Years Old

"Healthcare is a human right!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Greg Smith(gregsmith84)
Fayetteville, AR
39 Years Old

"Enforce laws for society good, stop the nonsense!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.