Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Suede Stallion(suedestallion)
San Francisco, CA
35 Years Old

"Smooth, that's how i roll "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Bernie Bro(berniebro)
Los Angeles, CA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Its time to make government work for the other 99%"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Seahawks 4Eva(seahawks4eva)
Seattle, WA
47 Years Old

"Seahawks > Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Pamela Schultz(pamschultz)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Female – 45 Years Old

"Whatever floats your boat or whatever the kids say"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Scott Sandoval(scotts)
Nashville, TN
Male – 23 Years Old

"I feel like I was born into the wrong generation."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Seth Walton(sethwalton)
Clarksville, TN
Male – 42 Years Old

"We're living in a Stephen King novel!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Penny Gabriel(pennygabe)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 44 Years Old

"Universal basic income NOW"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandy Harris(brandyharris)
Fort Worth, TX
Female – 38 Years Old

"Supporting my military family"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.