Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Pamela Schultz(pamschultz)
Myrtle Beach, SC
Female – 45 Years Old

"Whatever floats your boat or whatever the kids say"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Paige Adams(paigeadams)
Scottdale, GA
Female – 27 Years Old

"Family matters more than anything else ❤️"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Maxx The Man(maxxpower)
New Orleans, LA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"trans rights are human rights, period."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Maine Sunbather(mainesunbather)
Portland, ME
Male – 55 Years Old

"More funds, more guns, less taxes!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gemma Krueger(gemmak)
Indianapolis, IN
Female – 51 Years Old

"I'm tired of people being mad at me for my beliefs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Scared Democrat(scareddemocrat)
San Francisco, CA
They/Them – 27 Years Old

"Truth needs to be established, regardless of side"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Margarita Maddie(margarita_maddie)
Houston, TX
Female – 33 Years Old

"God, guns, margs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandon Knapp(brandonishere)
Houston, TX
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"The K is for Kommunist, obviously"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.