Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Nolan Stout(stoutnolan)
Bozeman, MT
He/Him – 40 Years Old

"The American Dream has become a nightmare"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
brenna says VOTE(brennablake)
Green Bay, WI
Female – 28 Years Old

"Are you an informed voter?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sophia Bree(sophiabree)
Boston, MA
She/Her – 25 Years Old

"there's a HORSE in a HOSPITAL"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Barbara Petty(barbpetty)
Long Island, NY
Female – 42 Years Old

"Nothing should stand in the way of family"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Barry Mannilow(barrymannilow)
Rapid City, SD
Male – 53 Years Old

"What do you believe in?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Audrey Fletcher(fletcheraudrey)
Washington, PA
Female – 28 Years Old

"Why is fighting with people online so addictive??"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jermaine Fletcher(jfletcher)
Detroit, MI
He/Him – 36 Years Old

"I honestly kind of miss Bush Jr."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 52 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Matt Thompson(mattthompson)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 30 Years Old

"Joe Biden will never put American first"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Paul Bayer(paulbayer)
Little Rock, AR
Male – 42 Years Old

"We need more healthcare for the American family "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.