Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Randy OrtonFan(randyortonfan)
Seattle, WA

"Who wants an RKO?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sophia Bree(sophiabree)
Boston, MA
She/Her – 25 Years Old

"there's a HORSE in a HOSPITAL"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Barbara Petty(barbpetty)
Long Island, NY
Female – 42 Years Old

"Nothing should stand in the way of family"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Barry Mannilow(barrymannilow)
Rapid City, SD
Male – 53 Years Old

"What do you believe in?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Audrey Fletcher(fletcheraudrey)
Washington, PA
Female – 28 Years Old

"Why is fighting with people online so addictive??"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jermaine Fletcher(jfletcher)
Detroit, MI
He/Him – 36 Years Old

"I honestly kind of miss Bush Jr."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 53 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Matt Thompson(mattthompson)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 30 Years Old

"Joe Biden will never put American first"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Martin the Lib(martinthelib)
Chandler, AZ
Male – 30 Years Old

"Thank you Joe Biden, save America!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Greg Smith(gregsmith84)
Fayetteville, AR
39 Years Old

"Enforce laws for society good, stop the nonsense!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.