Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Brycen Barnes(brycenbarnes)
Washington, DC
39 Years Old

"DC moves more and more right every year. "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Becky James(beckyjames)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"Land of the taxed? No thank you."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alan Weber(alanweber)
St Petersburg, FL
Male – 56 Years Old

"One day we will learn that optimism is not enough."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brent Weeks(brentweeks)
Sarasota, FL
Male – 22 Years Old

"I don't think extremists should be branded heroes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sofia Martinez(sofiamartinez)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 33 Years Old

"I want my kids to have a brighter future than me"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Harrison Huff(harrisonhuff)
Lakeland, FL
Male – 44 Years Old

"You don't know how powerful the SILENT MAJORITY is"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Lilly Howe(lillyhowe)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 41 Years Old

"We have nothing to fear but fear itself - FDR"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Ivan Boyle(ivboyle)
Tampa Bay, FL
Male – 56 Years Old

"A Democrat in 2020, Nothing Else Is Sillier"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Chandler Booth(chandlerbooth)
Tampa Bay, FL
Male – 34 Years Old

"It's so exciting to prove someone wrong!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Stella Wagner(stellaaaaa)
Tampa Bay, FL
Female – 49 Years Old

"I don't want any stereotypes of party affiliations"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.