Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Maleah Is Here(heymaleah)
Tulsa, OK
Female – 29 Years Old

"some of y'all act like you're in some culture war"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Bethany Turner(bethturner)
Akron, OH
Female – 21 Years Old

"Sister first, Wife second, Liberal always"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jenny Mason(jennymason)
Washington DC, DC
Female – 28 Years Old

"Conservative =/= racist. Stop equating the two."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Jake Haley(jakehaley)
Pittsburgh, PA
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Leslie Owens(shesleslie)
Bend, OR
Female – 32 Years Old

"I'm lucky enough to see my privilege-somewhat rare"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Paul Bayer(paulbayer)
Little Rock, AR
Male – 42 Years Old

"We need more healthcare for the American family "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Greg Smith(gregsmith84)
Fayetteville, AR
39 Years Old

"Enforce laws for society good, stop the nonsense!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Glenn Stewart(glennstewart)
Little Rock, AR
53 Years Old

"Progression, not regression"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Rachel Wan(rachelmariewan)
Little Rock, AR
She/Her – 32 Years Old

"Are we going the right way? Probably not"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Emily Chapman(emilychapman)
Detroit, MI
Female – 28 Years Old

"why isn't anyone talking about the pandemic still"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.