Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Rachel Ray(itsraychel)
Baytown, TX
She/Her – 35 Years Old

"Why do people care about the wrong things?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
No Gray America(nograyamaerica)
Pearland, TX
Male – 47 Years Old

"America needs stronger morals"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Maxx The Man(maxxpower)
New Orleans, LA
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"trans rights are human rights, period."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Maine Sunbather(mainesunbather)
Portland, ME
Male – 55 Years Old

"More funds, more guns, less taxes!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Scared Democrat(scareddemocrat)
San Francisco, CA
They/Them – 27 Years Old

"Truth needs to be established, regardless of side"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sophie Buckley(sophiebuckley)
New York, NY
Female – 34 Years Old

"Everyone needs to lighten up!! It's not that deep!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bridget Miller(bridgetmiller)
Kent, WA
Female – 38 Years Old

"Protect our kids!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Bill Lumbergh(billlumbergh)
Seattle, WA
Male – 42 Years Old

"I'm gonna need you come in on Sunday too, kay?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Donna Johanson(donnajohnson)
Seattle, WA
Female – 34 Years Old

"Social media has ruined discourse"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Dorothy James(dorothyjames)
Seattle, WA
Female – 35 Years Old

"Perserverance is key. "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.