Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Maine Sunbather(mainesunbather)
Portland, ME
Male – 55 Years Old

"More funds, more guns, less taxes!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Paige Adams(paigeadams)
Scottdale, GA
Female – 27 Years Old

"Family matters more than anything else ❤️"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gemma Krueger(gemmak)
Indianapolis, IN
Female – 51 Years Old

"I'm tired of people being mad at me for my beliefs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Scared Democrat(scareddemocrat)
San Francisco, CA
They/Them – 27 Years Old

"Truth needs to be established, regardless of side"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brooklyn Beard(brooklynbeard)
Brooklyn, NY
Male – 25 Years Old

"This beard like beer, bros, and Bernie"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Allen Baker(allenbaker)
New York, NY
Male – 31 Years Old

"I'm tired of arguing with teens about real policy"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Annabelle Chang(annabchang)
New York, NY
Female – 51 Years Old

"I wish political feuds didn't fracture families"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Rhett Sheppard(rhettsheppard)
New York, NY
He/Him – 21 Years Old

"NY is full of Rep. b/c its full of rich ppl, duh"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Kylee Morris(kyleem)
New York, NY
Female – 27 Years Old

"We all pay our way; you make it work or die trying"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Gideon Davis(lilgideon)
New York, NY
Male – 41 Years Old

"NYC will not be overrun by savage Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.