Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Linda Taylor(lindataylor)
Cleveland, OH
Male – 42 Years Old

"Older guy with opinions that are always changing"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Derick Hanson(derickhanson)
Colorado Springs, CO
Male – 36 Years Old

"Trying to get away from the craziness on Facebook"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Judah Summers(judahsummers)
Williamsburg, VA
He/Him – 22 Years Old

"republicans are bootlickers"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brock Gibbs(whatgibbs)
Salem, OR
25 Years Old

"Undefeated, undisputed champion of...not sure yet "

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alison Harris(alisonh)
Los Angeles, CA
Female – 25 Years Old

"Elites, guilt, & PCness are ruining big cities"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Valerie Guerra(valerieguerra)
Los Angeles, CA
Female – 43 Years Old

"I'm a conspiracy theorist about conspiracies"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Drew Fredrickson(drewfred)
San Francisco, CA
Male – 41 Years Old

"PROTECT LGBTQIA+ RIGHTS"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Patty Barr(pattybarr)
San Francisco, CA
Female – 52 Years Old

"GenXer Liberal who supports justice and equality"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Ben The Socialist(benthesocialist)
San Francisco, CA
Male – 46 Years Old

"Socialism: the answer that you refuse to hear out!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jim Johnson(jimjohnson)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 49 Years Old

"Extreme fringes on left & right are ruining us "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.