Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Ariella Wyatt(ariellawyatt)
Nashville, TN
Female – 44 Years Old

"There goes my hero, and it is not you"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Suede Stallion(suedestallion)
San Francisco, CA
35 Years Old

"Smooth, that's how i roll "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Kasey Boyd(kaseykasey)
Frederick, MD
Female – 39 Years Old

"Stop pretending that we only care about ourselves?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Deven Everett(deveneverett)
Norwalk, CT
Male – 49 Years Old

"I miss having conversations instead of bickering"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Linda Taylor(lindataylor)
Cleveland, OH
Male – 42 Years Old

"Older guy with opinions that are always changing"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Charlie Simpson(charliesnotasimp)
Kansas City, MO
Male – 56 Years Old

" So happy to be here sharing my ideas !"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Dan Phelps(danphelps)
Seattle, WA
Male – 34 Years Old

"I know too many with too little compassion"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Derick Hanson(derickhanson)
Colorado Springs, CO
Male – 36 Years Old

"Trying to get away from the craziness on Facebook"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Judah Summers(judahsummers)
Williamsburg, VA
He/Him – 22 Years Old

"republicans are bootlickers"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Terry Flats(terrymflats)
Berkeley, CA
She/Her – 56 Years Old

"Peace on Earth is all I ask"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.