Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Followers List

Javon Solomon(itsjavonmon)
Pierre, SD
27 Years Old

"I'm open to having thoughtful debates...are you?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Rachel Ray(itsraychel)
Baytown, TX
She/Her – 35 Years Old

"Why do people care about the wrong things?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Marcus Soo(marcussoo)
Frisco, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Logic will win in the end"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Tammy Grace(tammygrace)
Fort Worth, TX
Female – 44 Years Old

"I want a better world for my kids"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Brandy Harris(brandyharris)
Fort Worth, TX
Female – 38 Years Old

"Supporting my military family"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Marta Sorano(martas1)
Irving, TX
Female – 36 Years Old

"Don't boo - vote!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 35 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
No Gray America(nograyamaerica)
Pearland, TX
Male – 47 Years Old

"America needs stronger morals"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Logical Centrist(logicalcentrist)
Dallas, TX
Female – 28 Years Old

"Not red or blue."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.