Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Marcus Soo(marcussoo)
Frisco, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Logic will win in the end"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Macey The Lib(maceythelib)
Pasadena, TX
Female – 42 Years Old

"True Blue Democrat Since '98"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Yvette Kelly(dryvettekelly)
Missouri City, TX
Female – 31 Years Old

"I still believe in the American dream."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Church Lady Amy(churchladyamy)
Houston, TX
Female – 51 Years Old

"We're all God's children!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
New Neo(thenewneo)
Houston, TX
Male – 26 Years Old

"and see how deep the rabbit hole goes"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Adam Major(adammajor)
Galveston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Let's cancel PC culture"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Logical Centrist(logicalcentrist)
Dallas, TX
Female – 28 Years Old

"Not red or blue."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Heather Tram(heathertram)
Dallas, TX
Female – 26 Years Old

"Two things I believe in: happiness and prosperity"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Daryl Dawg(daryldawg)
Dallas, TX
Male – 51 Years Old

"Everyone needs to calm down"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Alex Estell(alexestell)
Dallas, TX
He/Him – 24 Years Old

"Texas is turning blue...deal with it"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.