Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Derick Hanson(derickhanson)
Colorado Springs, CO
Male – 36 Years Old

"Trying to get away from the craziness on Facebook"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Angie Whitman(angiewhitman)
Ashland City, TN
Female – 32 Years Old

"Wife, Mother of 2 precious angels, Child of God "

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Catherine Myers(cathymyers)
Bothell, WA
Female – 46 Years Old

"Standing up for Reproductive Rights!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Liberal Zoe(liberalzoe)
Pittsburgh, PA
She/Her – 37 Years Old

"I'm the cool Liberal aunt from Pittsburgh"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Hogan Knows Best(hoganknowsbest)
Salt Lake City, UT
Male – 43 Years Old

"Everybody's wrong (except me)"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
No Thanks Liberals(n0thanksliberals)
Arlington, TX
Female – 53 Years Old

"No big government!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Margarita Maddie(margarita_maddie)
Houston, TX
Female – 33 Years Old

"God, guns, margs"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Piper Muniz(pipermuniz)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 23 Years Old

"Why do men?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Alice Preston(alicepreston)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 27 Years Old

"The future is female"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandon Knapp(brandonishere)
Houston, TX
He/Him – 31 Years Old

"The K is for Kommunist, obviously"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.