Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

Ian Pham(ianpham)
New York, NY
Male – 28 Years Old

"It's like no one ever listens to REASON anymore"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Center Bryce(centerbryce)
Boise, ID
Male – 25 Years Old

"No need to be angry, guys"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Trevor McMahon(trevormcmahon)
Phoenix, AZ
Male – 46 Years Old

"American don't need to be babysat, give us freedom"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Elaina Pena(elainapena)
Charlotte, NC
34 Years Old

"Take your "don't tread on me" nonsense elsewhere."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Sara Knox(sarahknoxtwice)
Pittsburgh, PA
Female – 26 Years Old

"boomers stand down lmao I'm the future"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Macey The Lib(maceythelib)
Pasadena, TX
Female – 42 Years Old

"True Blue Democrat Since '98"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Yvette Kelly(dryvettekelly)
Missouri City, TX
Female – 31 Years Old

"I still believe in the American dream."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Marcus Soo(marcussoo)
Frisco, TX
He/Him – 25 Years Old

"Logic will win in the end"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Brandy Harris(brandyharris)
Fort Worth, TX
Female – 38 Years Old

"Supporting my military family"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Piper Muniz(pipermuniz)
Houston, TX
She/Her – 23 Years Old

"Why do men?"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.