Connect with others across the political spectrum

Sign in / Sign up

Following Users

No Thanks Liberals(n0thanksliberals)
Arlington, TX
Female – 53 Years Old

"No big government!!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Trump Is Right(trumpisright)
Houston, TX
Male – 36 Years Old

"Political correctness has ruined this country"

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Right
Kris Lyle(krislyle)
San Francisco, CA
He/Him – 30 Years Old

"I accept loud, gay politics only y'all"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Delilah Hines(delilahhines)
Saint Paul, MN
Female – 43 Years Old

"My kids say I should be more "open minded""

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Addison Torres(addisontorres)
Minneapolis, MN
Female – 40 Years Old

"Don't bring around a cloud to rain on my parade!"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Matt Vega(mattthevega)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 51 Years Old

"Just a guy, on this site, asking for civil debate"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Right
Patrick Lutz(patricklutz)
Minneapolis, MN
Male – 63 Years Old

"Better A Hippie Than A Yuppie ..."

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Caleb Webb(calebwebb)
Minnesota City, MN
He/Him – 27 Years Old

"Real gamers vote blue no matter who 😎"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Jordan Hobbs(jordanhobbs)
Minneapolis, MN
33 Years Old

"Being a good person isn't that hard, Republicans"

Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Left Social Political Spectrum: Left
Devin Andrade(devinandrade)
Duluth, MN
Male – 47 Years Old

" We weren't made for all of this divisiveness."

Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
Economic Political Spectrum: Right Social Political Spectrum: Left
This website uses cookies
ViewExchange uses cookies to improve performance of the website, to personalize content and advertisements, and to overall provide you with a better experience. By clicking “Accept” or by continuing to use ViewExchange, you accept the use of cookies. You can control your data settings including opting out by clicking here.